Government Sales, LLC


Small Business

GSA

Contract Holder

Foodservice Equipment Contract number: GS-07F-0518T
Furniture Contract numbers: GS-27F-021BA & GS-27F-022BA

GET IN TOUCH

Foodservice Equipment Contracts


West, Pacific, Mid-Atlantic & South Central

Jess Benton
Equipment Sales
jess@governmentsalesllc.com 410.721.2004

Michele McClurg
Customer Service
michele@governmentsalesllc.com

Midwest, Southeast, East & Europe

Carol Caldwell
Equipment Sales
carol@governmentsalesllc.com 410.721.0468

Michele McClurg
Customer Service
michele@governmentsalesllc.com

GSI Support Map

Furniture Contacts


Furniture

Janet Howard
Foodservice Furniture
janet@governmentsalesllc.com 252.723.7995

Charles Robinson
General Partner
charles@governmentsalesllc.com

Hospitality & Healthcare

Scott Meriwether
Hospitality/Healthcare Furniture
scott@governmentsalesllc.com 612.296.9038

 
 
 
 

Premium Foodservice:  Equipment • Design • Installation • Supplies • Furniture